Crafting a Successful Book Proposal Webinar, November 13, 2018

Are you a new author who is curious about the process of submitting a successful book proposal? If so, you are in luck. A-R Editions is hosting a free webinar addressing this very topic, co-hosted by the editors of the MLA/A-R monographic series, who will be on hand to answer your questions. The webinar will be held on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM -3:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific/Mountain.

You can join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone, by going to https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/548878181

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (571) 317-3122, Access Code: 548-878-181

First GoToMeeting? Do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

If you are unfamiliar with GoToMeeting, the link will take you to the session. If, for some reason, your browser will not let you proceed, just go to www.gotomeeting.com and click on “join a meeting” and when prompted, type the nine-digit code for this meeting: 548878181. When you are in the session, you should see a chat window on the right-hand side. We hope you’ll join us!

Basic Manual Series: Kathleen Abromeit, Series Editor
Index and Bibliography Series: Maristella Feustle, Series Editor
Technical Reports and Monographs in Music Librarianship: Jonathan Sauceda, Series Editor
with Jim Zychowicz, Director of Special Projects, A-R Editions
Liza Vick, Chair, MLA Publications Committee

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu