Dena Epstein Committee Annual Report 2018

submitted by Marci Cohen, Chair

Current Roster

  • Marci Cohen, Chair (2018)
  • Rahni Kennedy (2019)
  • Charley Roush (2020)
  • Laurie Sampsel (2021)

List of Previous Goals and Progress Made


List of Future Goals

  • Updating best practices document
    • Now that a call for applications has been done under the new best practices document, it can be updated based on actual use of granting an award.  It will establish that it is duty of the chair to update the document every year before rotating off (before MLA annual meeting).  This meets the MLA Strategic Plan by sustaining resources for its program and services.